Come and join the fun in Reepham! – This weeks theme:

Monday 10th December 2018

This week we will be continuing our Christmas activities and the children will be making reindeer headbands.

Our Christmas Nativity went well and all children who took part did brilliantly. Thank you to everyone who battled the weather to come out and support us. The Nativity raffle raised £260 and donations raised from refreshments were £50 and will be donated towards Norwich neo-natal unit.

Forth coming event:
The committee are running a Christmas Workshop, Friday 14th December 10.00 – 12.00, admission fee £3.00 per child.

We look forward to seeing you there.

End of term: Tuesday 18th December.
First day of Spring term: Thursday 3rd January 2019.

 


Click here for the Christmas Newsletter 2017

Click here for the recent questionnaire results


  Upcoming events:

Sponsored Easter egg Hunt – Wednesday 28th March 2018 

12-30 to 2-30pm at the Nursery there will be fun Easter activities, Easter Bonnet competition, picnic and the all important Easter egg Hunt.


 Recent events:

Reepham Nursery School Homemade Mothers Day Gift and Cake Sale- Saturday 10th March 2018

Trick or Treat TrailMonday 30th October 2017

Pumpkin PicnicSunday 29th October 2017

Sports Day & Teddy Bear’s Picnic – Wednesday 19th July 2017

Banham Zoo / Annual fun day – Wednesday 5th July 2017

Sponsored Easter Egg Hunt – Wednesday 29th March 2017

Cake Sale for Mother’s Day – Saturday 25th March 2017


 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Our Nursery School – Inside & Out!