Come and join the fun in Reepham! – This weeks theme:

Monday 11th February 2019

The children will be involved in making biscuit’s and a card for Valentines day.

We are asking parents/carers if they have any old saucepans or frying pans they no longer need and also wooden and metal spoons. We would like to make a music wall in our outside area so children can experience musical percussion.

Friday 15th February we are holding a parents morning by appointment only. This is for parents of children who have had a focus week this ½ term. The appointments will be for ten minutes and will be an opportunity for your child’s key worker to share and discuss the children’s next steps – PLODS (possible lines of development). If your child has not yet had their focus week there will be another parent’s morning Friday 5th March before we finish for Easter.
If your child has just joined or re-joined us at the nursery, this parent’s morning is also available for you, to receive an update or a two year progress check on how your child has settled with us with your key worker.

The appointment sheet will be in the foyer, please select your time slot. Thank you.

Wednesday 13th February at 7.00pm there will be a committee meeting. Please come along and join us, speak to Christine or Sue for the venue.

Next week we will be closed for half term, we hope you all have a lovely break, from all the nursery team.
Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February.

 


Click here for the Christmas Newsletter 2017

Click here for the recent questionnaire results


  Upcoming events:

Sponsored Easter egg Hunt – Wednesday 28th March 2018 

12-30 to 2-30pm at the Nursery there will be fun Easter activities, Easter Bonnet competition, picnic and the all important Easter egg Hunt.


 Recent events:

Reepham Nursery School Homemade Mothers Day Gift and Cake Sale- Saturday 10th March 2018

Trick or Treat TrailMonday 30th October 2017

Pumpkin PicnicSunday 29th October 2017

Sports Day & Teddy Bear’s Picnic – Wednesday 19th July 2017

Banham Zoo / Annual fun day – Wednesday 5th July 2017

Sponsored Easter Egg Hunt – Wednesday 29th March 2017

Cake Sale for Mother’s Day – Saturday 25th March 2017


 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Our Nursery School – Inside & Out!